SKZ Alumni Association was founded on 16 May 2017 on application of Dr. Danyal Shafiq Butt of Batch 2017 and personal attention of Prof. Dr. Ayesha Humayun, Registrar SKZMDC. The bylaws were complied by Dr. Danyal Shafiq Butt and the logo was created by Dr. Shahroze Wajid of Batch 2018. The Association aims to act as a liaison between alumni and their parent institution and to promote the welfare of graduates. The association has successfully established a database of all Alumni which includes their contact information and current whereabouts. The successes of alumni are celebrated and published on it's official Facebook page as well as college website so that everyone stays updated. We are proud that in such a short span of time, most of our Alumni have successfully started their Post Graduate trainings. They are listed below

Shaikh Zayed Hospital Lahore

FCPS PGR Medicine
Dr. Mehreen Kamran - Pioneer Batch
Dr. Qaisar Farooq - Pioneer Batch

Dr. Qurat ul Ain Irshad (MD PGR) - Pioneer Batch

Dr. Umair Hafeez - Pioneer Batch

FCPS PGR General Surgery
Dr. Muhmmad Taimoor Shah - Pioneer Batch

FCPS PGR Anesthesia
Dr. Hassan Javed - Batch of 2016

Dr. Mehreen Mansoor (MCPS) - Batch of 2016

Dr. Anaum Arshad (MCPS) - Pioneer Batch
Dr. Ali Saeed (FCPS PGR) - Pioneer Batch
Dr. Anas Sajjad - Pioneer Batch

Dr. Zunaira Javaid (FCPS PGR) - Pioneer Batch
Dr. Sohaib Ashraf (MD PGR) - Pioneer Batch

Dr. Tayyab Mughal (FCPS PGR) - Pioneer Batch

Dr. Muhammad Imran (MS PGR) - Pioneer Batch

Dr. Hussam Ali (MD PGR) - Pioneer Batch

Services Hospital Lahore

FCPS PGR General Surgery
Dr. Nafeesah Fatima - Pioneer Batch
Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Sardar - Pioneer Batch
Dr. Shaheer Azhar - Batch of 2016

FCPS PGR Medicine
Dr. Arslan Dewan - Pioneer Batch

Dr. Bilal Niazi (MS PGR) - Pioneer Batch

Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Lahore

FCPS PGR Neurology
Dr. Muhammad Tamour Danish - Pioneer Batch

Punjab Institute of Cardiology, Lahore

Dr. Nauman Khan (MS PIC) - Pioneer Batch

Dr. Mahrukh Khosa (FCPS PGR) - Pioneer Batch

DHQ Teaching Hospital, Sahiwal

General Surgery
Dr. Saliha Hammad (FCPS PGR) - Pioneer Batch

DHQ Teaching Hospital, Sargodha

Dr. Maria Yameen (FCPS PGR) - Pioneer Batch

Bahawalpur Victoria Hospital, Bahawalpur

Dr. Arsalan Mujahid (MD PGR) - Pioneer Batch

Jinnah Hospital Lahore

General Surgery
Dr. Muhammad Imran (FCPS PGR) - Pioneer Batch

Mayo Hospital, Lahore

Dr. Muhammad Ali Ayub (FCPS PGR) - Batch of 2015

Children's Hospital Lahore

Dr. Muhammad Bilal Gujjar (FCPS PGR) - Pioneer Batch


Dr. Momal Ahmed - Pioneer Batch (AMC Passed)
Dr. Sameera Rabbani - Pioneer Batch (AMC Passed)

United Kingdom

Dr. Mujtaba Hasnain Nadir - Pioneer Batch (Hull Royal Hospital)
Dr. Muaaz Waseem - Batch of 2015 (Royal Bournemouth & Christchurch Hospital)
Dr. Nasir Pasha - Pioneer Batch (Northwick Park Hospital, London Northwest University Health Care NHS Trust)
Dr. Burhan Umar Chaudhry - Batch of 2015 (Royal Stoke University Hospital)
Dr. Haseeb ur Rahman - Batch of 2015 (James Cook University Hospital)
Dr. Muhammad Usman Khan - Pioneer Batch (Glan Clwyd Hospital, North Wales)
Dr. Sufyan Azam - Batch of 2015 (Princess Royal Hospital, Telford)
Dr. Taha Haroon - Pioneer Batch (Glan Clwyd Hospital, North Wales)

Pakistan Navy

Surgeon Lt. Dr. Abdullah Afridi - Batch of 2017

We are confident that our alumni will achieve excellence and lead healthcare systems wherever they work.

You can contact us through messaging on Facebook Page.

Official Facebook Page :

To Update or Register with SKZ Alumni Association:

Official notification of Alumni Association